Under $5 Deal (Hallmark, Half Price Books)

Today, I found new books for Lil. She’s enjoyed reading “The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants.”. So, I was delighted to find books two and three at the clearance section for $1 and $2 each.

 

IMG_3545

IMG_3544

Also found New York Times bestseller, “Hoot” by Carl Hiaasen for $2

IMG_3542

After mailing a package to a friend, I dropped by the Hallmark store and found some pretty good deals. I like jewelry with beads. I found this cute bead necklace with a glass pendant. It used to be $14.99. I got it for $2.

IMG_3571

IMG_3584

I also found this medium glass jar lemongrass candle for $2.00 (used to be $6.99)

IMG_3576

 

Finally, I got Emmy a Webkinz hamster for $1 (regular price $7.99).  Have a great day everyone!

IMG_3575

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

