BLT

Cold, cough, body ache go away, come again another day. I want to go out and eat and play! Arggggh! Couldn’t sleep from the stuffed up nose, so ended up looking at some photos I took at the end and beginning of the year. I’m craving the BLT sandwich I made for New Year’s Eve breakfast (inspired by Spanglish movie world’s greatest sandwich).

IMG_3025

On New Year’s day, some friends and our family walked around downtown Napa. Most of the stores were closed but we lucked out and had a nice casual lunch at Gott’s Roadside.

IMG_3243

IMG_3228

My husband and our friends enjoyed their crab sandwiches. I really liked my Asian inspired tuna tacos. The girls and our friends kids had chicken tenders and fries.

IMG_3241

IMG_3239

IMG_3240

IMG_3207

IMG_3206

IMG_3214

IMG_3208

IMG_3213

IMG_3218

IMG_3219

Have a great weekend! I’m off to bed.

Leave a Reply

