FREE eBook Today!

In celebration of International Literacy Day, I’m doing FREE book promo of my children’s book Izzy Makes Sense! Help spread the word by reblogging this post. 🙂 Happy Reading!

Click HERE to get your free ebook copy today!

IzzyCoverAmazon

LReadIzzyCollage

LKaylaChaseCollage

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I share one free Kindle book with my readers every day and yours is my FAVORITE so far! Thanks so much for making it free in celebration of International Literacy Day! I will also be sharing this with Hip2Save.com and I am sure Collin will include it in her Kindle post today.

    http://www.thesavvybump.com/free-kindle-book-izzy-makes-sense-this-is-one-you-must-download/

    1. cmbanerjee says:

      Thanks for sharing the joy of reading and learning with your readers!

Leave a Reply

