My Mini Escape (HIGH Photo Contest)

Over a week ago, I had the opportunity to host author, Corey M.P.’s novel HIGH book blog tour giveaway. This time I get to join in the fun and participate in her HIGH photo contest.

The contest rules are pretty simple:

1. Get a copy of HIGH paperback or e-format (Got my paperback copy! Check!)

2. Take a creative picture of the book next to your cup of coffee (I can do that :))

3. Upload photo to HIGH Facebook Like page

And get a chance to win a $25 Starbucks giftcard! (like, like, like!)

Still trying to decide which of the two pictures to submit. My photo entry was inspired by one of my favorite chapters, “Croissants and More”. I’m a busy mom and I try to find little moments in between to enjoy “me time” which is rare. I love just being able to sit back, put my feet up, drink a nice cup of coffee with a buttery croissant and reading a feel good novel, like HIGH. It’s my mini escape from the norm.

Here’s Photo 1

IMG_1977

Photo #2

IMG_1992

I might submit Photo 1. Which photo do you like most?

 

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. nikita2471 says:

    I like the 2nd pic more!

Leave a Reply

